Adressen

Voorzitter

Jan Rozendaal

voorzitter@z-zxclub.nl

0186-662722 (na 18:00 uur en in het weekend)

 

Vice-voorzitter

Jeroen de Jong

vicevoorzitter@z-zxclub.nl

0524-514160

 

Secretariaat

Belinda Rozendaal

Kraagweg 1

3284 KK  Zuid Beijerland

secretariaat@z-zxclub.nl

0186-662722 (na 18:00 uur en in het weekend)

 

Penningmeester

Heine Zeeman

penningmeester@z-zxclub.nl

036-5300801 (na 19:00 uur en in het weekend)

 

Priivacy functionaris

Heine Zeeman

penningmeester@z-zxclub.nl

036-5300801 (na 19:00 uur en in het weekend)

Algemeen bestuurslid

Rob Goedhart

bestuurslid@z-zxclub.nl

06 57640978 (na 18.00 uur en in het weekend)

 

Evenementen

Rob Goedhart - Jeroen de Jong - Heine Zeeman

evenementen@z-zxclub.nl

06-57640978 (na 18.00 uur en in het weekend) 

 

Redactie

Jeroen en Yvette van Steen

redactie@z-zxclub.nl

 

Webmaster

webmaster@z-zxclub.nl